New generation business classic watches

Shenzhen Rarone Watch Industry Co., Ltd. founded in 1980s with nearly 30 years history which is a large-scale comprehensive watch enterprise integrated with research and design, production, selling, after-sales service as well as sales agent of world-class watches. With more than twenty years operating, Rarone became one of top watch brands in China, which is a state high-tech enterprise, top ten watch enterprises, top hundred light industry enterprises, China horological association executive director units, the clock standardization technical committee(SAC/TC160) member units, and won the highest prize of District quality prize; awarded the standard performance AAAA unit and has been honored Guangdong contract credit enterprise in past four years (2013-2016), got the Shenzhen Standard certificate in 2017. At the same year, Rarone Company and Guangdong light industrial institute of technology co-established the first China watch college name as Guangdong Light Academy•Rarone Watch College.

Rarone has a subsidiary of Eway Long Trading Co. Ltd, which agent more than 60 world-class wrist watch brands and has nearly 60 shops in China. With the powerful strength, Rarone has participated in drafting national watch industrial standards and put them into effect; and rewarded more than hundred national innovative technology and product design patents.

Every piece of Rarone watch strictly tested by several technicians according to the national and industrial standards and carry out ISO9001 standard to ensure the quality of every watch. We always adhere to users first and uphold innovative design and product strategy, continuing to provide users with high-quality products and sincere service. With the powerful strength and outstanding marketing performance, Rarone has realized the complete strategic cooperation with Moi department store, Inzone, Parkson Retail Group and other top commercial systems, and sales network reached more than 2,000 in China.

With the position of a new generation of business classic wristwatch, Rarone watches were divided into different styles according to men’s personality and stage. Such as classic business, sporting business, casual business and personalized business styles, which have 13 collections such as Witness, Outstanding, Eternal, Resplendent, Yes, Knight and Performing Art etc.No matter you are to attend the formal business occasion or luxury evening party or sweaty sports, all can freely match.

On September 1, 2010, Rarone Watch officially became a long-term partner of Boao Forum for Asia, and officially designated Rarone brand as the Commercial Souvenir wristwatch of Boao Forum for Asia.Chairman of the board Mr.Xizhou Zhan and general manager Mr.Jiangzhou Zhan are invited by Boao as representatives of watch industry to attend this conference every year to discuss topics of global enterprise survival and development. The Boao ﹒Wisdom collection specially designed for Boao Forum which was exhibited at that conference and was given to international politicians and outstanding businessmen as a souvenir.

The movie star Mr. Sun Honglei become the official image spokesman of Rarone watch since 2011, who is loved and accepted by audiences with his excellent acting skills and good public image as well outstanding contribution to film career, all of that are conform to the spirit of Rarone brand.

Excellent Rarone design culture demonstrates the up-and-coming spirit of business men; and helps people upgrade decent appearance and confidence as well as progressive temperament. Rarone devotes itself to realize the vision of being a century brand of China.

新一代经典商务手表

深圳市雷诺表业有限公司创建于上世纪八十年代,至今已近30年的发展历史,是集钟表研发、生产制造及手表销售、世界名表代理为一体的大型综合手表企业。经过二十多年的生产经营,现已成为中国排名前列的手表品牌,是国家高新技术企业,中国钟表十强企业、中国轻工百强企业,中国钟表协会副理事长单位、深圳钟表协会常务副会长单位、全国钟表标准化技术委员会(SAC/TC160)委员单位,荣获深圳市宝安区最高质量荣誉—— “区长质量奖”。

公司自有世界名表代理品牌“亿威隆表行”,在全国拥有近60家名表门店,代理超过60个国际知名品牌手表。凭借强大的资本实力,雷诺表连续多次参与起草国家行业标准实施文件,获得百余项国家创新技术和外观专利。

每一款雷诺表的诞生要经过多位技师精湛工艺的操作,严格按照国标与行标进行检测,并贯彻执行ISO9001国际质量管理标准,保证手表的品质至上。雷诺表始终坚持用户第一,秉持创新设计和精品战略,持续为用户提供优质的产品和真诚的服务,并倚靠企业的雄厚力量提供长久的品牌承诺。凭借强大的实力和杰出的市场表现,赢得大商集团、茂业系统、银座系统、北京王府井、杭州百货大楼、长春百货大楼、南京中央商场等顶尖商贸系统的信任,达成全面战略合作,全国网点近2000家。

在“新一代商务经典手表”的定位基础上,,雷诺表按照商务人士的个性、不同阶段的特点,将产品分为:商务经典、商务运动、商务休闲、商务个性四大类别和见证、卓越、永恒、辉煌、夜色、骑士商务、演艺之路等13个系列,为商务人士赋予全新的注解。无论你是出席正式商务场合、觥筹交错的晚宴、或者挥洒汗水的运动,均能搭配自如。

2010年9月1日,雷诺表正式成为“博鳌亚洲论坛”长期合作伙伴,博鳌组委会授权雷诺品牌为“博鳌亚洲论坛官方商务礼宾用表”。董事长詹西洲、总经理詹江洲作为钟表界代表人物,连续每年应邀出席论坛年会,共同探讨全球企业生存发展的话题。雷诺表为博鳌论坛特别定制的“博鳌•鼎智”系列,在论坛年会上展示,为与会的政商精英敬献商务之礼。

2011年,中国影视明星孙红雷先生正式代言雷诺表,其卓越的演技,良好健康的公众形象,对影视事业的不凡贡献,深受中国观众的认可,这正与雷诺表展现的品牌精神一致。

雷诺表,用卓越的设计文化,展现商务人士积极进取的精神,助力其呈现得体的仪表、健康的形象、自信的内心以及进取的气质。未来,致力实现“中国手表百年品牌”的企业愿景。