Legal Notices

By accessing, browsing and or using the Website of Shenzhen Rarone Watch Co., Ltd. ("Rarone" hereinafter), you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use, understand it and unconditionally agree to be legally bound by the Terms of Use and abide by all applicable laws and regulations. If you do not agree to be legally bound by this Agreement, do not use our Website. Rarone reserves the right to update the Terms of Use whenever it deems appropriate. You are still legally bound by the Terms of Use after any such update. Therefore, you should visit and get to know the Terms of Use of the website on a frequent basis.
【USE RESTRICTIONS】
The copyright of the contents of the website (including but not limited to data, texts, diagrams and images) belongs to Rarone or related rights owners. Without the written consent of Rarone or related rights owners in advance, the contents in the website shall not be duplicated, disseminated, published, posted, modified or displayed in whatever way. Meanwhile, without the written consent of Rarone, any contents in the website shall not be mirrored onto a server that does not belong to Rarone. Any use of the website without authorization will be a violation against the provisions of Copyright Law of the People's Republic of China and other laws and regulations as well as related international conventions.
【 Disclaimer 】
Rarone makes no guarantees or warranties as to the accuracy, timeliness or completeness of or results to be obtained from accessing and using the contents of our website. Neither Rarone nor its affiliates, employees, agencies and other representatives (relevant parties hereinafter) shall be liable to any user or anyone else for any inaccuracy, error or omission, regardless of cause, in the contents or for any results obtained therefrom.
Rarone and relevant parties make no guarantees that our website is available for accessing, browsing and using at any time and shall not be liable to any user or anyone else for the unavailability or use errors of the website and its contents.
【 Privacy Protection 】
It's a basic policy of Rarone to protect the users' privacy. Rarone will never make public or disseminate any data you have registered with our website, excluding the following occasions
1)Have acquired a clear-cut authorization from the users in advance;
2)In accordance with related laws and regulations;
3)According to the judgment or verdict of the court or arbitral authority and the requirements of other judicial processes;
4)Required by the related competent departments of the government;
5)The users have violated the Terms of Use or have done something that harm the interest of Sinotrans Container Lines Co., Ltd.
【 Solemn Statement 】
Without the official authorization of Rarone, any companies shall not sell watches on the Internet bearing the logo of Rarone.

法律声明-Legal Notices

任何人进入、浏览和使用深圳市雷诺表业有限公司(以下简称"雷诺")网站即承认已阅读、理解并同意受本使用条款约束,并遵守所有适用的法律和法规。若您不同意遵从本使用条款,请勿使用雷诺网站(以下简称"本网站")。雷诺有权随时更新本使用条款,您将受到更新后的使用条款的约束,因此您应经常地访问并了解本网站的使用条款。
【 使用限制 】
本网站提供的任何内容(包括但不限于数据、文字、图表、图像等)的版权均属于雷诺或相关权利人。未经雷诺或相关权利人事先的书面许可,您不得以任何方式擅自复制、再造、传播、出版、转帖、改编或陈列本网站的内容。同时,未经雷诺书面许可,对于本网站上的任何内容,任何人不得在非雷诺所属的服务器上做镜像。任何未经授权使用本网站的行为都将违反《中华人民共和国著作权法》和其他法律法规以及有关国际公约的规定。
【 不担保声明 】
雷诺不能保证本网站上任何内容的正确性、及时性、完整性和可靠性以及使用这些内容得出的结果。雷诺以及其分支机构、员工、代理以及其他任何代表(以下简称 "相关人")对于本网站内容的任何错误、不准确和遗漏以及使用本网站内容得出的结果都将不承担任何责任。
雷诺及相关人不能保证您任何时候均可进入、浏览和使用本网站,对本网站和其内容的不能使用和使用错误不承担任何责任。
【 隐私保护 】
保护用户隐私是雷诺的一项基本政策。雷诺不会公布或传播您在本网站注册的任何资料,但下列情况除外:
1)事先获得用户的明确授权;
2)根据有关法律法规的要求;
3)依据法院或仲裁机构的裁判或裁决,以及其他司法程序的要求;
4)按照相关政府主管部门的要求;
5)用户违反使用条款的规定或有其他损害雷诺利益的行为。
【 郑重声明 】
凡未获本公司正式授权认可,任何公司均不得在网上销售我公司拥有商标的"雷诺"牌手表产品。